Classes

 

ONLINE CLASSES

Classes run for 1 1/2 hours

Tuesday’s

6 PM Melbourne  

9 AM London /Lisbon

Friday’s

9.30 AM Melbourne 

11.30 AM  Aukland  

7.30 PM New York / Ottowa

6.30 PM Miniapolis 

4.30 PM Los Angeles  

No previous experience is needed • Long time students are welcome.

Dancer, bellydance teacher there is something here for you.

You will gain benefit both personally and professionally by attend my classe

Payment Structure

Pay what you can afford 

Australian dollars

$15 or  $23  or  $30